English




Our products

Your Pro benefits
Hydropassion has created its Pro Accounts with you in mind, as only professionals are granted access. We hope that this tool will help our users to work more efficiently and with greater convenience, from order to delivery, through our product follow-up and support services.

Your order in a few clicks
Consult Pro price lists online, place or simulate your order using a sliding price scale, net of tax, inclusive of all taxes, etc – your quote is instant. Thanks to our “rapid order” system, you can order several different products at the same time on a single page.

Faster and more efficient!
It is much more convenient for our professional customers to be able to order online. It is simple and speedy, and you will be advised by email when your goods are processed and shipped.

Everything at your fingertips
Ordering is not everything. We have also thought of your other requirements!
Your Pro account gives you access to the “Extras” section, which contains everything you need to promote our products efficiently: images, PDF files, logos and other “goodies”.

A little bit more?
We are not satisfied with simply offering you practical benefits – we want to take it further. Thanks to your free samples subscription, you will enjoy previews of our new products throughout the year, as well as receive advertising materials for your shops.

 
The Newsletter



html text

Français




Notre gamme

ImageVos avantages Pro
Hydropassion pense à vous en créant les Comptes Pro, un accès uniquement réservé aux professionnels. Grâce à cet outil, nous espérons améliorer l'efficacité et le confort de travail de nos utilisateurs, de la commande à la livraison en passant par le suivi et le support de nos produits.


ImageVotre commande en quelques clics
Consultez les tarifs Pro en ligne, passez ou simulez votre commande avec tarifs dégressifs, hors taxe, ttc... votre devis est immédiat. Grâce notre système de "commande rapide", vous pourrez commander plusieurs références en même temps sur une seule page.

ImagePlus efficace, plus rapide !
Pour nos clients professionnels il est beaucoup plus pratique de commander en ligne. C'est simple, rapide, et vous serez informés par e-mail du traitement et de l'expédition de la marchandise.

ImageTout sous la main
Commander n'est pas tout. Nous avons aussi pensé à vous !
Votre compte Pro vous donne accès à la rubrique "Extras" qui contient tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour promouvoir efficacement nos produits : Images, fiches Pdf, logos et autres "goodies".

ImageEncore un peu ?
Non content d'offrir des avantages pratiques, nous n'en restons pas là. Tout au long de l'année, vous bénéficierez grâce à votre inscription d'échantillons gratuits pour vous présenter nos nouveaux produits à venir, et du matériels publicitaires pour vos magasins.

Créez votre compte Pro maintenant

 
La Newsletter



html texte